

ShowjumpingIreland

CoilOg Equestrian - Connolly's RED MILLS Spring Tour Final 2018

Show

Spring Tour CoilÓg Equestrian Centre

Crosspatrick

Kilmeague 15 April 2018 Connolly's Red Mills Spring Tour

Naas, Kildare Horse Competition
Leinster Fence Height: 135cms



Total Number of

www.redmills.com

Entries: 45

1	Annaghmore Small Hero	Harriet Ella Cooper (YR)	Sinead Healion	Stakkato	Lacantus
2	<u>FEEDBACK</u>	Anthony O' Regan	Jackie Moloney	First Selection	Rilke
3	Martini Van Overis Z	Patrick Hickey (YR)	Patrick Hickey	Monreal VDL	Ramiro Z
4	Bernhard	Wesley Ryan	Wesley Ryan	Padinus	Concorde
5	Elamo Luz Like a real One	Frank Curran	Morris G Smyth and Elaine Smyth	Luz Z	Harelquin Du Carel
6	CORLEANO	Sven Hadley	Ronan Mclaughlin	CONTHARGOS	KOUGLOF II
7	HVL Consun	Francis Connors	Damien Conway	Air Jordan Z	Cavalier Royale
8	<u>Valtor De Blagny</u>	Jamie Landers	Moira Forbes	Limbo	Fetiche Du Pas
9	Caliva Charca MM Z	<u>Darryl Walker</u>	Sandra Duffy	Calido I	Bon Ami
10	Norway Venture	Jessica Burke	Yvonne Meaney	Aldatus Z	Coevers Diamond Boy
11	King Diego	Michaeli Ann Byrne (YR)	Michael Byrne	RICARDO Z	KILDALTON KING
12	Billy Salsa	Edward Jnr Doyle	Edward Jnr Doyle	Billy Mexico	Billy Congo
13	Cruise Mor	Helen Byrne	Peadar Byrne	Furisto's Diamond	Cruising
14	Goodluck VDL	Neal Fearon	Ivor Broderick	Baltic VDL	Cassini 1
15	<u>Cavalchino</u>	Hazel James (YR)	Hazel James	Pacino	Cavalier Royale
16	Louis D'Or	Seamus Hughes Kennedy (YR)	Clare Hughes	Landcapitol	Grannus
17	AHG Whiterock Luis	John Mulligan	Anne Clancy	Luidam	Clover Hill
18	Wrangler II	Shane Goggins	Shane Goggins	Padinus	Burggraaf
19	Realt Na Carraig	Sven Hadley	Hadley Sport Horses	Lux Z	Royal Renown
20	Holmoak Koln	Anthony O' Regan	Jackie Moloney	Clinton II	Calido
21	Express Trend	Jessica Burke	Liam Nicholas	Future Trend	Condios
22	Kiss N Fly	<u>Darryl Walker</u>	Laura Durkin	Guidam	Rame Z
23	Quinar de Cassini	Wesley Ryan	Wesley Ryan	Quinar	Cassini I
24	Simone (EST)	Sean Monaghan (YR)	Paddy M Quinlan	Spartacus	Cash W
25	BLM Authentic Diamond	Deirdre Doyle	Tom Doyle	Guidam	Master Imp
26	Primo Bella Swan	Francis Connors	Michael Hayden & Paul O'Shea	Clearway	Caretino
27	Kjenta JS	<u>Lauren Haire</u>	Lauren Haire	Thunder Van De Zuuthoeve	Achill-Libero
28	Canecko Z	Avril Perrin	Avril Perrin	Candillo	Loutano
29	Erasmus vd Heffinck	Louis Gates-Hardiman	Beatrice Gates-Hardiman	Cartier vd Heffinck	Kashmir van Schuttershof
30	Aerosmith (FEI)	Michaeli Ann Byrne (YR)	Greg Broderick	Odermus R	
31	Halltown Glen	Edward Jnr Doyle	Louise Musgrave	Kannan	Clover Clon VII

32	Greenvale Draco	Jessica Burke	Calvin Mc Donald	Dick Z	Voltaire
33	<u>Ecclesville</u>	Yvonne Whiteside (YR)	Yvonne Whiteside	clover echo	tyrone diamond
34	Zack (IHB)	Vickie Anderson	Olive Anderson		
35	CCS Ottomatic	<u>Darryl Walker</u>	Darryl Walker	Lux Z	Paris Lights
36	Cornetta 10	John Mulligan	Donal Cadden	Cornet Obolensky	Corrado
37	Greenfort Newmarket K	Shane Goggins	Emma MacNamara	Newmarket Jewel	Touchdown
38	Catch Me If You Can	Gerard Campbell	Kengere LTD	Carpaccio	Schampus
39	Bannside Boy	Fergus Curran (YR)	Fergus Curran		
40	Castleforbes Angelina	Jamie Landers	Lady Georgina Forbes	Vivaldo van het costersveld	Germino D'Elle
41	<u>Quandurina</u>	Patrick Hickey (YR)	Patrick Hickey	Quidamderevel	Calato
42	<u>Chantelle</u>	Stephen Murphy (YR)	Brian Murphy	Lux Z	Errigal Flight
43	Clonguish Vivaro	Jessica Burke	Bernard Jordan	Vivaldo Van Het Costersveild	Tanaos
44	Oliver Twister	Frank Curran	Heffron Equine LTD	Oliver	Don Juan De La Bouverie
45	Sumas Taloubet	Sven Hadley	Hadley Sport Horses	Taloubet Vdl	Pride of Shaunlara

Judges: Maureen Bagnall(Sen Nat), Orla Griffin(Sen Nat), Noeleen Jones(Sen Nat)
Couse Designers: Tom Holden (Int)







