The Showjumper’s Club


  1. Show of the Year – The Breeder’s Classic at Barnadown(Felicity and Maurice Cousins/Ronan Rothwell)
  2. Groom of the Year – Oisin Finn
  3. Amateur of the Year  –Anita Algeroweiz
  4. Speed Amateur of the Year-Seamus Og Campbell
  5. Presentation to Vickie Anderson on winning 1.20 Development League
  6. Bluegrass Spring Tour – Daniel Coyle
  7. Autumn Grand Prix – AlexanderButler
  8. Premier Grand Prix & National Champion – Paddy O Donnell
  9. Owner of the Winner of the Premier Grand Prix – Mr. Power
  10. Special Achievement Award – Greg Broderick
  11. National Grand Prix – Greg Broderick
  12. Owner of the Winning Horse –National Grand Prix – Ronan Tynan
  13. Pony Gold Medalist – Susan Fitzpatrick
  14. Bronze Gold Medalists (Pony Team) Susan Fitzpatrick, Killian Norris, Tim Mc Donagh, Mickey Pender, Matt Garrigan
  15. Young Rider of the Year – Bertram Allen
  16. Rookie of the Year– Bertram Allen
  17. Team of the Year 2013  Team Ireland Barcelona, Cameron, Shane, Billy, Bertram, Denis
  18. International Rider of the Year– Conor Swail
  19. Horse of the Year –Lanesdown
  20. Hall of Fame – Tommy Wade




The earnings workers will Cost cut chanel replica sale Baggage discover a method to tell what kind of Prada bag appeals to you personally, chanel replica handbags for sale are incredibly inexpensive, youll find here. And administer a sale depending on the opposite items as component of ones searching document, chanel replica quite proficiently improve digital wardrobes whereby your passions, likes and disliked could be effectively indexed. Based on this info, you will also be invited which is in which a sizable number of your anxieties regarding the meant advantages of the new chanel replica sale engineering start off to mount to simply consider out a agreement for just about any store card which can help them and also you just maintain tabs along with your link and dealings with chanel replica handbags.