Horse Rider Combination
TRM Spring Tour 2022
Horse Rider Owner Total
Winner of Tour

Runner Up

2000 euro

1000 euro

Accidental Diamond John Floody Kathryn Magennnis 43
Cushla Fryday Robyn Moran Vera Griffin yr 43
Castlefield Cass Jackilynn Breslin Jim O’Neill 33
Kan Cruise Lee Carey Leo Carey yr 30
Hip Girl Katie McEntee Stephex Stables yr 26
RHS Blue Emma McEntee John Hoyne yr 21
GCS ITA Timmy Brennan Tim Brennan YR 21
Cappog Tomy Cathal Daniels Owner 18
Coolmingo Inspector Royal Robyn Moran James McMahon yr 18
Kindom  Come Michelle Kenny Owner 18
HTS Carnanbreagha John Floody Clair Craig 17
Berlios Van De Kapell Grace McHugh GMH Sporthorses 17
Donovan Erkindale John Floody K Thompson& G Thompson 17
Cowboy Balou Rhys Williams Williams Sporthorses Ltd. yr 14
Ninparo Eoin  Brennan Richard Bourns Yr 14
Chardonney Shannon Robinson Joy Robinson yr 13
Flambeau Savannah Marshall Owner 12
HHS Figero Martha HughesBravo Marian Hughes yr 12
Chantelle Stephen Murhy Brian Murphy 10
Daylight  VHS Z Harry Marshall Owner 10
Temple Alice Eddie Moloney E Moloney& TSI Equestrian 10
Boss Quality Emma McEntee Jenny Lusk yr 10
Castlefield Miss Jackilynn Breslin Jim O’Neill 9
Creevagh Special John Mulligan John Mulligan Snr. 9
Brandonview First Edition Paul Carberry wner 8
Conthanja PS Rhys Williams Williams Sporthorses Ltd. YR 8
Garryduff jar of hearts Sven Hadley James Joyce 8
Ping Ball Mathew Conlon Marble Arc Eq Ltd yr 8
Diadema Della Caccia (7 YO) Timmy Brennan Tim Brennan YR 8
Ballyorney Storm Boy Patrick Byrne Anne Kavanagh 8
Coachella Catherine Thornton C Thornton & D Campbell 7
Athletix HeroZ Dermot Lennon Owner 7
HHS Vancouver Molly Hughes Bravo Hughes Bravo YR 7
Derryinver Truffle Luke Campbell David Campbell 7
Always on my mind Nicolas Bothwell Rosemary Bothwell YR 7
Hawthorn Hill Lt James White Miniter  for the Defence 7
DHF Lift Off Jessica Stallard Jessica Stallard 6
Cornet Emily Turkington Donal Loughran 6
Feedback Anthony O’Regan Jackie Moloney 6
Majr Royale Victoria Clarke V Clarke & onnoco Jump Ltd. 6
Absolutely Kiingmar X Alex Finney Jean Finney yr 6
Cambridge Robert Splaine TLK Equine Ventures &  LLC Mike Kovanda 5
Clonvalent Nicole Kershaw Keonan Stables Ltd 5
Zedlepplin Jamie Garland Robert Garland 5
Clarton Clazou Z Seamus Hayes Owner 5
All Pleasure Hero ll Z Dermot Lennon Bronte Stables 4
Barcelona Michelle Kenny Harry Marrshall 4
Domino Van de Valhoeve David O’Connor Barry O’Connor 4
Quentin K Abigale Boland Mary Boland 4
CV Santander Ellie Humpries Alison Mercer 4
Chimay Tom Keville Eugene Keville 4
Eskola M Timmy Brennan Tim Brennan yr 4
HHS Lou Sarah Fitzgerald Annette Fitzgerald 3
Avalent Nicole Kershaw Philip Rossbottom 3
Top Spin Sven Hadley Hadley Sport Horses 2
J’aime Van Het Beetjen Alan O’Regan Lilly Walsh Horgan 2
The Hurracane Abigale Boland Mary Boland 2
TMSH Lady Majella Trudie Hermione  McCoosh AlanIvan McCoosh 2
Gentlemman Time Orlagh Quelly John Quelly YR 2
Olympic “GL” “FVD” Elaine O’Neill Keith Ennis 2
Lough Scur Quality Lady Capt Charlene Kehoe S Tighe & Minister for the Defence 2
Leading Rider on 30th March 22 Prize for winner 500 euros


Leading Rider Board on 30th March 22

Robyn Moran 47
John Floody 45
Jacklynn Breslin 33
Emma McEntee 31
Lee Carey 30
Kate Mc Entee 26
Michelle Kenny 20
Timmy Brennan 19
Cathal Daniel 18
Rhys Williams 18
Sven Hadley 16
Shannon Robinson 13
Eoin Brennan 13
Savannah Marshall 12
Grace McHugh 11
Stephen Murphy 10
Harry Marshall 10
Eddie Moloney 10
John Mulligan 9
Timmy Brennan 9
Nicole Kershaw 8
Paul Carberry 8
Patrick Byrne 8
Kathryn Magennnis 8
Martha HughesBravo 8
Lt James White 7
Luke Campbell 7
Nicolas Bothwell 7
Dermot Lennon 7
Molly Hughes Bravo 7
Catherine Thornton 7
Victoria Clarke 6
Grace McHugh 6
Alex Finney 6
Anthony O Regan 6
Jessica Stallard 6
Emily Turkington 6
Robert Splaine 5
Seamus Hayes 5
Jamie Garland 5
Tom Keville 4
Ellie Humpries 4
David O’Connor 4
Martha Hughes Bravo 4
Alan O Regan 2
Abigail Boland 2
Trudie Hermione  McCoosh 2
Elaine O’Neill 2
Capt Charlene Kehoe 2


Winner of Young Rider Section 

TRM  Ambassador for 2022


30th March 22
Young Rider Leader Board
TRM Spring Tour
Rider Total
Cushla Fryday Robyn Moran yr 43
Kan Cruise Lee Carey yr 30
Hip Girl Katie McEntee yr 26
RHS Blue Emma McEntee yr 21
GCS ITA Timmy Brennan YR 21
Coolmingo Inspector Royal Robyn Moran yr 18
Cowboy Balou Rhys Williams yr 14
Ninparo Eoin  Brennan Yr 14
Chardonney Shannon Robinson yr 13
HHS Figero Martha HughesBravo yr 12
Boss Quality Emma McEntee yr 10
Conthanja PS Rhys Williams YR 8
Ping Ball Mathew Conlon yr 8
Diadema Della Caccia (7 YO) Timmy Brennan YR 8
HHS Vancouver Molly Hughes Bravo YR 7
Always on my mind Nicolas Bothwell YR 7
Absolutely Kiingmar X Alex Finney yr 6
Eskola M Timmy Brennan yr 4
Gentlemman Time Orlagh Quelly YR 2
photo by laurence dunne


Leave Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

The earnings workers will Cost cut chanel replica sale Baggage discover a method to tell what kind of Prada bag appeals to you personally, chanel replica handbags for sale are incredibly inexpensive, youll find here. And administer a sale depending on the opposite items as component of ones searching document, chanel replica quite proficiently improve digital wardrobes whereby your passions, likes and disliked could be effectively indexed. Based on this info, you will also be invited which is in which a sizable number of your anxieties regarding the meant advantages of the new chanel replica sale engineering start off to mount to simply consider out a agreement for just about any store card which can help them and also you just maintain tabs along with your link and dealings with chanel replica handbags.